Contacts

Contacts

 

Contacts for our staff:

Vancouver, Washington: (360) 693-5131
Portland, Oregon: (503) 274-1040
24 Hour Assistance 1-877-470-0971
info@gulicklogistics.com

Operations Manager

Rhonda Boni-Burden
rhonda@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 772-3082

Logistics

Michelle Jones – Logistics Manager
michelle@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 991-2860

Eric Haynes – Broker / Expeditor
Eric@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 772-1374

Anne Hopkins – Broker / Customer Service Representative 
anne@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 558-0590

Jordan Munday – Broker / Heavy Haul Specialist
munday@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 771-0064

Shari Kolbo – Broker
shari@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 241-8578

James Nygren – Broker
james@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 213-6936

Chuck Jones – Carrier Compliance 
chuck.jones@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 721-2898

Preferred Carrier Program

Eric Haynes
Eric@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 772-1374

Support Staff

Norma Bowles – Carrier Compliance and PCP Carriers
norma@gulicklogistics.com

Amanda Gardino – Accounting
amanda@gulicklogistics.com

Please send invoiced and other documentation to:
gfslinvoicing@gulicklogistics.com

Gulick Logistics Agents

Ryan Dean – Agent Resource Manager
ryan@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 241-0940

Russ Damyan
russ@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 597-1006

Paul Kelly
paulk@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 597-1009

Andrew Stephens
andrew@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 597-1017

Chris Chorn
chris@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 597-3600

Theresa Smith
theresa@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (816) 288-0332

Sales and Marketing

Rhonda Boni-Burden
rhonda@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 772-3082

Michelle Jones – Logistics Manager
michelle@gulicklogistics.com
After hours Cell number: (360) 991-2860

News



 

Services

FTL Request FormLTL Request Form